Michigan Departmental Directory

Gary McDowell, Director, 517-284-5716, McDowellG@michigan.gov

Dana Nessel, Attorney General, 517-335-7622, miag@michigan.gov

John Johnson, Director

Heidi Washington, Director, 517-335-2243, washingtonm6@michigan.gov

Michael Rice, Superintendent of Public Instruction, 517-241-0494, RiceM6@michigan.gov

Liesl Clark, Director, 517-284-6712, ClarkL20@michigan.gov

Elizabeth Hertel, Director, 517-373-3626, HertelE@michigan.gov

Anita Fox, Director, 517-284-8658, FoxA5@michigan.gov

Susan Corbin, Director, 517-241-6712, LEO-DirectorOffice@Michigan.gov
Barton Pickelman, Director, MIOSHA, 517-284-7777, mioshainfo@michigan.gov
Gary Heidel, Acting Executive Director, Michigan State Housing Development Authority, 517-335-9850
Quentin Messer, CEO, Michigan Economic Development Corporation, 517-241-1400, messerq@michigan.org
Julia Dale, Director, Unemployment Insurance Agency

Orlene Hawks, Director, 517-241-7124, HawksO@michigan.gov
Andrew Brisbo, Director, Canabis Regulatory Agency, 517-599-5576, BrisboA@michigan.gov
Pat Gagliardi, Chair, Liquor Control Commission, 517-284-6310
Dan Scripps, Chair, Public Service Commission, 517-284-8060, ScrippsD1@michigan.gov

Paul Rogers, Director, 517-481-8083, RogersP@michigan.gov
Zaneta Adams, Director, Veterans Affairs Agency, 517-284-5298, adamsz@michigan.gov

Dan Eichinger, Director, 517-284-6367, EichingerD@michigan.gov

Jocelyn Benson, Secretary of State, 517-335-2436, secretary@michigan.gov
Jonathan Brater, Elections Director, Bureau of Elections, 517-335-3271, BraterJ@michigan.gov

Joe Gasper, Director, 517-284-3219, GasperJ@michigan.gov

Michelle Lange, Acting Director, 517-241-5547, langem3@michigan.gov
Liza Estlund Olson, State Employer, Office of the State Employer, 517-335-6783, EstlundOlsonL@michigan.gov
Chris Harkins, Director, State Budget Office, 517-241-0183, harkinsc2@michigan.gov
John Gnodtke, State Personnel Director, Civil Service Commission, 517-284-0115, gnodtkej@michigan.gov

Paul Ajegba, Director, 517-373-0718, Ajegbap@michigan.gov

Rachael Eubanks, Treasurer, 517-373-3223, EubanksR@michigan.gov
Brian Neill, Lottery Commission, Lottery Bureau, 517-335-5608
Henry Williams, Executive Director, Gaming Control Board

Gretchen Whitmer, Governor

Copyright 2022, Gongwer News Service, Inc. All rights reserved.
Terms of ServicePrivacy Policy